ADC50 Executive Committee

On 1/28/19, The ADC50 general membership elected the
50th Assembly District ADC Executive Committee.
From Left to Right: Jessica Baker Vodoor (Treasurer), Nick Rizzo (District Leader), Elana Ehrenberg (Chair), William Vega (Vice-Chair), Michele Kaufman (Secretary).

Not Pictured: Linda Minucci (District Leader),
Paul Porcello (Sergeant at Arms)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s